Go Get The June 08 Insound Mixtape!

I absolutely love Insound mixtapes. They never fail to disappoint and used to be free, but now they come for free after you buy an mp3 album. So I grabbed a 2 for 1 deal when I bought my Fleet Foxes album and recieved an insound compliation as well. I knew that it would be good but not this good, hot damn! I love these mixtapes because they introduce you to so many artists. Lately, I have been feeling tracks by Flying Lotus and Paper Rival.   The mix includes already faves, Abe Vigoda, Indian Jewlery and Ponytail. Also, when I bought my mp3 album, I got to support the tour of a band of my choice. I chose Videohippos because they rock. Insound is really one of my favorite music and overall things involving music retailers. I’m not getting paid off by them, I swear.  I’m not going to give the tracks they put on it because that would ruin the whole point.

Dirty Projectors – Gimme Gimme Gimme (Black Flag cover) – [MP3] [Insound]

Leave a Reply

