Super Music Video Saturday!

All right. I don’t have individual videos like I did last time, but there is this epic video that has inside look on the LA noise scene via Pitchfork TV. Its called 40 bands in 80 minutes and takes place at the II Coral. The premise is that the venue gives major noise bands only 2 minutes to show all they’ve got. I think this video is pretty old because HEALTH looks pretty young, but they are performing one of their best songs. The video also includes some of our favorite noise bands: Abe Vigoda, Bipolar Bear, and HEALTH. It is quite spectacular and available on the site for only a week, so go watch it now!!! Sorry I wish I could embed it on the site, but alas P4k would not allow me to do so or I just don’t know how.

Leave a Reply

