Can’t Wait For Grizzly Bear

I really don’t know what my life would be like if I hadn’t discover Grizzly Bear. Ever since Yellow House, their sophomore album release, I’ve been gobbling up anything that they have been releasing. Picked up the fun, Friend EP and now I’ve just been waiting for their next release. Luckily, I’ve been held over with various Grizzly Bear covers and solo projects, but recently the guys have performed new track “While You Wait for Others” at the KRCW studios. I have to say that I seriously think I have heard the voice of angels. Grizzly Bear never fails to disappoint me. The boys will be opening up for Radiohead in the upcoming touring season. They also will be performing at Lollapalooza this summer. So let’s hope some info about their next album is released soon! Pretty pretty please.

Grizzly Bear – While You Wait For Others (live at KRCW) [MP3] [ Myspace]

Leave a Reply

