Third Time’s The Charm

Liz Deichmann, 22. Student at St. Louis University.
This girl always be lookin’ fresh. After countless empty promises to Style and Profile her, I finally got my act together and worked it out. Feast your eyes.
Explain the outfit.
It’s my mom’s outfit. She doesn’t know I still have it, so shhhhh.

Where do you like to shop?

Not in St. Louis. Most of my things come from road-trips.
Favorite article of clothing?
My neckerchief that I bought in New York, it has hundred dollar bills on it.
What catches your eye when shopping for clothes?
Well, anything that’s gold and tacky. Other than that, I really like a lot of dresses from the 60’s. And things that have cute animals on them. I don’t own anything with cute animals on them but if I ever saw it I would totally buy it.

If you could be any article of clothing, what would it be and why?

Hmmm. I would be either my finger-less gloves ‘cuz I love those, or my gold watch, even though it’s not really an article of clothing, but I wear it every day.
One response to “Third Time’s The Charm

  1. Giiiiiiiiiirl, I’d be that gold watch ANY DAY daaaayuum

Leave a Reply

